Press "Enter" to skip to content

Innovations Past Winners

We aim to cover the innovation challenge prizes past winners.

What is the innovation challenge prizes?
The NHS Innovation Challenge Prizes encourage, recognise and reward these frontline ideas, and support innovators in getting them embedded across the NHS. This year they are supported by MSD, 3M, Allied Health Professionals, Academic Health and Science Networks and NHS England’s National Clinical Directors.

Three projects will receive major packages including up to £100,000, while a further 11 “acorn” projects will receive smaller bundles of support and funding.

Some of the past winners, more to be added.

  • Estelle Frost
  • Hugh Bar
  • Dr Ian Groves
  • Frederick Mayall
  • David Swann

More Info